• Your custom construction !
  • Write us i-cons@i-consgroupe.com
  • Road construction,
    With you for 13 years
    Road construction,
    Buildings and public works.
    Contact us
    Watch the video
  • Innovation at the Service
    With you for 13 years
    Innovation at the Service
    in construction
    Contact us
Our jobs

I-CONS SA carries out activities relating to Public Works and Buildings and other various constructions.

The main contracts obtained by the Company relate to road works, sanitation and civil works. The company has all the skills and technical equipment necessary for the realization of buildings of all kinds and other constructions in general, but also road works and works of art. To improve its production capacity and performance, the company is committed to international partnerships. This orientation should inject a new dynamic into the activity of I-CONS, even more in the most promising sectors currently in Senegal.
Presentation

I-CONS was created on 20 th May 2009 by two civil engineers: Tamsir AGNE and Abdoul Aziz AGNE. The Company was created in the form of a Limited Liability Company (LLC) with capital of one (01) million FCFA. The company’s main activity is in the Buildings and Public Works (BTP) sector.

Mr. TAMSIR AGNE the Director General holds an engineering degree obtained in 1991 from the National School of Very Small Business in Lyon and an MBA obtained in 2010 from the University of Quebec in Montreal (UQAM). His main areas of expertise include road works and engineering structures. He has more than 20 years of professional experience in construction companies in Senegal and Europe.

Mr. Abdoul Aziz AGNE holds a diploma in civil engineering from the ESP (Dakar Polytechnic High School) obtained in 2002 and a diploma from the CFPB ((Training Center for the Banking Profession)) obtained in 2006. His areas of expertise are road works, construction works and project management.

On 20 th February 2012, the partners proceeded to a capital increase to reach a share capital of five (05) million CFA francs. In the same dynamic, the head office previously located at Sud Foire was transferred to the Serigne Fallou residence located on the Route du Front de terre towards the VDN.

Find out more
WHY TO CHOOSE US ?

A simple way to collaborate with our company

8

Satisfied Clients

20

Project completed

7

Project in progress

13

Years of experience

Our partners

• Votre construction sur mesure !
  • Écrivez-nous i-cons@i-consgroupe.com
  • Construction de routes,
    Avec vous depuis 12 ans
    Construction de routes,
    bâtiments et travaux publics.
    Nous contacter
    Regardez la vidéo
  • L’innovation au service
    Avec vous depuis 13 ans
    L’innovation au service
    de la construction
    Nous contacter
Nos métiers

I-CONS SA mène des activités relatives aux Travaux Publics et aux Bâtiments et autres Constructions diverses.

Les principaux marchés obtenus par la Société sont relatifs aux travaux routiers, assainissements et travaux de génie civil. L’entreprise a toutes les compétences et l’équipement technique nécessaire pour la réalisation de bâtiments de tout genre et autres constructions en général, mais aussi les travaux routiers et les ouvrages d’art. Pour améliorer sa capacité de production ainsi que sa performance, l’entreprise s’engage dans une optique de partenariats internationaux. Cette orientation devrait insuffler une nouvelle dynamique à l’activité d’I-CONS, encore plus dans des secteurs les plus porteurs actuellement au Sénégal.
Présentation

I-CONS a été créée le 20 Mai 2009 par deux ingénieurs en génie civil : Tamsir AGNE et Abdoul Aziz AGNE. La Société a été créée sous la forme de Société A Responsabilité Limitée (SARL) au capital d’un (01) million de FCFA. L’activité principale de la société se rapporte au secteur des Bâtiments et Travaux Publics (BTP).

M. TAMSIR AGNE le Directeur Général est titulaire d’un diplôme d’ingénieur de l’Ecole Nationale des TPE de Lyon obtenu en 1991 ainsi que d’un MBA de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) obtenu en 2010. Ses principaux domaines de compétence sont notamment les travaux routiers et les ouvrages d’art. Il accumule une expérience professionnelle de plus de 20 ans dans les entreprises de BTP au Sénégal et en Europe.

M. Abdoul Aziz AGNE est titulaire du diplôme d’ingénieur en génie civil de l’ESP (Ecole Supérieur Polytechnique de Dakar) obtenu en 2002 ainsi que d’un diplôme du CFPB (Centre de Formation de la Profession Bancaire) obtenu en 2006. Ses domaines de compétence sont les travaux routiers, les travaux de BTP et le management de projets.

Le 20 Février 2012, les associés ont procédé à une augmentation de capital le pour atteindre un capital social de cinq (05) millions de F CFA. Dans la même dynamique, le siège situé au paravent à Sud Foire a été transféré à la résidence Serigne Fallou située sur la Route du Front de terre vers la VDN.

En savoir plus
POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR ?

Un moyen simple de collaborer avec notre entreprise

8

Clients satisfaits

20

Projets terminés

7

Projets en cours

13

Ans d’expérience

Nos partenaires